Why do my apps display their memory usage even though I set them to Deny?
When you set some apps to Deny, you can still see that some of these apps use memory. It's because you launched the apps again, or those apps are called and launched by other running apps or services, which are all under normal case.
To release the memory, move the slider to Allow then move it back to Deny.
This discussion has been closed.