This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Asus 6z indian model having restart Issue

I am facing restart issue in my Asus 6z , I have been using it for 2 months there was no issue, After updating from 174 to 191 version i am facing auto restart issue and screen sometimes goes blank. If it is motherboard issue, why i did not face this issue for past 2 months, and suddenly facing after this software update?
5 REPLIES 5

Anders_ASUS
Hall of Fame III
A firmware update does a lot of things that normally doesn't occur in daily life use.
But I'm not sure that you have the same "restart issue" as the others since your device is already 2 months old.
Can you please make a factory reset before you contact our support?

gouravjoshi100
Rising Star I