cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need Continue/Cancel prompt message for restore button in the recycle bin

Alaudeen
Rising Star I
I have deleted around 100 images and all those images are moved to recycle bin. When I tried to delete all those images, mistakenly I have pressed restore icon instead delete icon in the Recycle Bin folder. Suddenly all images are restored at their respective folders. My suggestion is to provide a prompt or alert message to confirm it once before the action/event.
5 REPLIES 5

_jis_
Zen Master III
Thanks for the honest answer.