cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Options before sending photos

otagg
Star I

When i got the phone, there was options before sending a photo. Like "remove shooting parameters" "Remove location data" "Keep original quality" And stuff like that. Somehow they dissapeared and i would very much like them again. Anyone know how?

0 REPLIES 0