This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Screen recorder issue

barwalamol321
Star II
There is an audio lag of few milliseconds when I turn on screen recording while playing. Any way to fix it?
61 REPLIES 61

ronald1985
Community Legend I
Akash Gupta

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/comment/92615#Comment_92615

I tried all settings and everything to fix it and i came to the conclusion that its either a software bug or hardware limitation which is annoying. Secondly i have been using this phone since october 2019 bought it in second sale and was expecting much more. Thirdly if you are not a fan boy then you are wannabe tech expert or something so let me criticise you, you are not doing too well in that job and you might wanna try something else

View post
Lol, not at all a tech expert - not sure where you got that information from. If it makes you better to criticise people, feel free to do so to me, but I recommend not doing it when your outside in the real world.
The questions being asked from someone who is trying to help someone is trying to get some more informationas the issue is not clear. Naturally, most support sites will ask questions until they can reproduce the issue. As you can see, I wasn't even trying to give you solutions, but to help speed things up as moderators here will probably have their other duties to do. It will save you and the moderator's time in the long run so questions don't get asked. But whatever.....
The problem is people don't answer the direct questions but instead trying to divert the questions.
So what do you think of AZRecorder? Is it working as you expected?
You tried all settings, what did you try exactly so that moderators/or people who are trying to help don't go through the same testing.
I always hear OnePlus is always better - are you able to show a video of the problem not happening?

Not applicable
ronald1985