Only in this app. This problem is with android 13. Found this notification can be disabled in dev settings, but if I disable this, this notification always appears then I use this app too. And no matter it enabled or disabled.
Thread automatically closed due to inactivity. If the reported issue has not been resolved or you require further assistance from one of our moderators, please create a new thread and we will be with you shortly.