[GlideX] Common GlideX subscription service problems

FAQBotFAQBot admin
edited November 11 in FAQ

GlideX is a downlaod free cross-device screen sharing application. We aim to provide users with a good user experience by continuously being updated. Besides, we provide users in certain regions with in-app purchase on mobile to enjoy advanced features

 

Where can I use GlideX subscription service?

GlideX currently provides subscription services for users in the following regions based on the mobile device platform registered by members.

 

1. If you use Google Play Store, users in the following regions have GlideX subscription service:

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg , Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Morocco, Liechtenstein, Mexico.

 

2. If you use Apple App Store, users in the following regions have GlideX subscription service: 

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India , Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan.

 

How to get a GlideX subscription plan? 

To subscribe log into GlideX, please register and log in as a GlideX international version member*, then go to the GlideX mobile device app, expand the side menu > enter "My Subscription", and subscribe in-app through Google Play Store or Apple App Store. GlideX members who have successfully subscribed are asked to log in with the same account on other personal devices to enjoy the subscription functions. 

* (GlideX) Chinese version members are not available for subscription service.

 

How to confirm the success of subscribing to the GlideX plan?

Please log in to the GlideX member who enjoys the subscription plan on your any device

  • Windows app> Side menu> "User Center" to confirm your plan.
  • Mobile app> Side menu> "My Subscription" to confirm your plan.

If you have subscribed but the plan is not valid in the app, please go to GlideX mobile app> Side menu> "My subscription" > tap the more icon in the upper right corner of the page> tap "Restore purchase" to try to take the plan effect.

 

How to renew the plan? How to cancel the plan?

According to the regulation of the Google Play Store or Apple App Store, unless you cancel the subscription of the purchased item on the Google Play Store or Apple App Store before the last day of the monthly billing cycle, the third party that you purchased will charge you after the end of the subscription period, and the plan will be automatically renewed.

You can also cancel the subscription at any time. Your subscription will be canceled at the end of the current billing cycle and will be downgraded to the GlideX standard.

 

Why are the prices different in different regions?

The price of packages purchased in GlideX will be displayed in local currency as set by you in your Google Play Store or Apple App Store account. Please note that the final billing amount may differ depending on the location that you selected on Google Play Store or Apple App Store.

 

How to change the plan?

The GlideX app provides program upgrades. You can upgrade from a lower-level program to a higher-level program. The programs from low to high are: Plus, Pro, and Ultra. Once you confirm to upgrade the plan, the new plan will take effect immediately.

 

How often will I be charged?

Currently, Plus, Pro, Ultra subscribers will be charged monthly. You may cancel your subscription at any time and your subscription will remain active for the duration of the period for which you have paid. 

This discussion has been closed.