How do I disable SnapView?
You can only disable SnapView inside SnapView mode. Ensure that you backup all your important files and data before disabling SnapView mode. Once disabled, you will no longer have access to all the files and data you stored on your device inside SnapView mode.
To disable SnapView:
- Go into SnapView mode.
- Swipe down on the home screen.
- Tap You’re in SnapView.
- In the SnapView setup screen, swipe up and select Delete SnapView.
- Tap Delete.
This discussion has been closed.