cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Sloved] Zenfone 5 Instagram Layar Tidak Full/Can not full screen

yanto_kiros
Star I
Layar Instagram tidak full setelah update terakhir (cek tanda panah). Sudah coba hapus cache, memori, serta uninstall aplikasi, tetapi hasilnya tetap sama
1609243975546.jpg

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Christine_ASUS
Community Legend II
Hi yanto_kiros 
Thank you for your asking. I just checked my device on the same firmware version and the same Instagram version. Kindly try some stay-at-home troubleshooting tips below:
1. Please try to adjust your navigation bar settings
Settings>Display>Navigation
2. Settings>App & notifications>All apps>Instagram>Storage & memory>Clear storage/clear cache>force stop>uninstall>re-install
3. Also, please try "the Factory Reset" 
Settings>System>Reset options>Erase all data(factory reset)
Please note that once the Factory Reset is completed, all data, apps, settings and personal information will be deleted.

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3

Christine_ASUS
Community Legend II
Hi yanto_kiros
Thank you for your asking. Kindly provide the information below so that we can better assist you.
1. Your current firmware version
Settings>System>About Phone>Software information
2. Your Instagram version
3. Does the issue only appear on Instagram? Does it appear on other apps, too?

yanto_kiros
Star I
1. Firmware version (picture attached below)
screenshot-20201230-100321035-1.jpg

2. Instagram version (169.3.0.30.135)
3. This issue only appear on Instagram.




Christine_ASUS
Community Legend II
Hi yanto_kiros 
Thank you for your asking. I just checked my device on the same firmware version and the same Instagram version. Kindly try some stay-at-home troubleshooting tips below:
1. Please try to adjust your navigation bar settings
Settings>Display>Navigation
2. Settings>App & notifications>All apps>Instagram>Storage & memory>Clear storage/clear cache>force stop>uninstall>re-install
3. Also, please try "the Factory Reset" 
Settings>System>Reset options>Erase all data(factory reset)
Please note that once the Factory Reset is completed, all data, apps, settings and personal information will be deleted.