This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I've been using ZenFone for 6 years and...

miracayalcin200
Star II
I've used the ZenFone 5 (2014), ZenFone 2 and now using ZenFone 5 (2018). I was a die hard fan of Asus just because of their software support and good servic. F*ck me if I buy another ZenFone in the future.
Why we can't get the same support as the 5Z users get? As far as I know, there's no higher flagship model than ZenFone 6. So why do we get ignored? Apple, Xiaomi, Huawei, Samsung... They all support their 4 years old devices and even 5 yo sometimes. Obviously only thing Asus offers after first year is bunch of shit.
It's been months, still no a stable update for Android10, or almost no "real" bug fixes.
7 REPLIES 7

miracayalcin200
Star II
Dumb mod reply alert : Ohh I aM sOrrY fOr tHE inCoNViENCe.. Bla bla bla
I am sick of being ignored by Asus. And I am sick of those dumbass fanboys and mods in here. Especially you, Christine. Tons of reports, lots of advices and requests. No solutions, same copy-paste replies. Answer me Christine, you write that "18 months of support" message to all those discussions. Ummm, excuse me?! Did you release ZenFone 5Z AFTER than ZenFone 5 and ZenFone 5 Lite (2018 ones)
How come they get some special treatment but we can't. Do also you give blowjobs to 5Z users? If yes, I can maybe consider buying another ZenFone with the title of "We Love Blowjobs" me too asus. Me too..

JACKSPARROW
Rising Star II