This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Gyroscope problem in pubG mobile (Sound warning)

sagarreddysag
Rising Star II
As i am a pro gamer i had mastered gyro in my old one plus 6t but after switching to this rog 2 phone the gyro seems to be a little unsettled the recoil many times goes a little right upwards or left upwards by itself which make the recoil uncontrollable pls fix it guys it's having a huge impact on my gaming performance . For now i switched back to one plus 6t for gaming .
PLS INFORM ME AFTER FIXING THIS
Pls see this how gyro goes upwards event by putting more pressure downward than normal . In my one plus 6t i could have played with gyro at ease and easily contrallable
12 REPLIES 12

LP_ASUS
Community Legend I
I added a sound warning, dang that was loud. I'm not sure that I understand the issue. Are you saying that the recoil seems more pronounced when gaming on this phone?
Are the sensitivities the same on both devices?
To me it looks like you're leaning to shoot and compensating with the other finger for both recoil and the lean. What does the gyroscope have to do with that equation?
P.S. I've played plenty of PUBG, but 0 hours of PUBG Mobile so if I just said something dumb please correct me.

sagarreddysag
Rising Star II
LP_ASUS

I added a sound warning, dang that was loud. I'm not sure that I understand the issue. Are you saying that the recoil seems more pronounced when gaming on this phone?

To me it looks like you're leaning to shoot and compensating with the other finger for both recoil and the lean. What does the gyroscope have to do with that equation?

P.S. I've played plenty of PUBG, but 0 hours of PUBG Mobile so if I just said something dumb please correct me.

View post