cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
FAQBot
Community Manager
Community Manager

When you are optimizing the memory, Super clean mode can prevent unused apps from reloading back into the memory after being previously removed. You can turn on Super clean mode in Mobile Manager > Memory Cleaner.

Version history
Last update:
‎03-29-2019 12:19 PM
Updated by: