This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I'm D.Y.I.N.G to know when Zenfone 7 and ROG III will be released

nstaysha
Star II
I've been an Asus fan for years now and I'm constantly on the look out for recent news on release dates or anything about Asus smartphones. Currently, I'm a Zenfone Max Pro M1 user after adamantly sticking to the Zenfone 2 laser for 5 years! despite friends insisting I should switch to the more mainstream phone brands🙄. Not that I dont think other phone brands are impressive too.. I just really trust Asus cause I think it's the only company making significant upgrades to their products instead of just barfing out numerous smartphones in a single year with only minor step ups.
I was looking to to get the Zenfone 6 last year but it didn't quite reach the Malaysian market😪 but I'm deadset on getting the next one. I hope this pandemic isn't getting too much in the way of Asus releasing new smartphones, specifically the Zenfone 7 and ROG III that I've been reading articles about. Anyone else on board?
7 REPLIES 7

AmitGarde
Community Legend II
nstaysha

I've been an Asus fan for years now and I'm constantly on the look out for recent news on release dates or anything about Asus smartphones. Currently, I'm a Zenfone Max Pro M1 user after adamantly sticking to the Zenfone 2 laser for 5 years! despite friends insisting I should switch to the more mainstream phone brands🙄. Not that I dont think other phone brands are impressive too.. I just really trust Asus cause I think it's the only company making significant upgrades to their products instead of just barfing out numerous smartphones in a single year with only minor step ups.