This widget could not be displayed.
ZenFone 9
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

[ZenFone 9] Join the Android 14 Preview Program

Hi ZenFone 9 users, We will soon have the newest Android system on ZenFone 9. ASUS hereby sincerely invite you to participate in this preview program to experience Android 14! What is the Android Preview Program? Android Preview Program lets users ex...

Screenshot_20231128-151920_System_update-horz.jpg
Laura_ASUS by Community Manager
  • 118 replies
  • 49 kudos

Photo Thread: Pets Being Weird

This month we are hosting a photo thread for everyone to post a picture of your pets, ‘Pets being Weird.’ Share your adorable and funny pet photos in this thread! Whether you have a cuddly cat, a playful dog, a feathery bird, or any other delightful ...

ZF9 GPS Signal Failing

This is kind of weird. I have a ZF9 I have been using as a rideshare driver for about 6 months just fine. Suddenly in the last week, it has started having GPS signal issues that get progressively worse until I restart the phone. In areas with no obst...

ZenFone 9 screen replacement

Anyone have experience of screen replacement in the UK. Context: Bought the phone secondhand from CEX and they wont repair. All the shops I have taken it to in my locality have been concerned about the available screens online as these appear to be L...

amonmi2 by Star I
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Zenfone 9 fingerprint reader

Is the fingerprint reader useless or am I doing something wrong.It registers it normally in the settings, it'll unlock on the first few times, then it just won't read at all even after cleaning the button.Any suggestions or similar experience?

BIG SCAM by ASUS!!! Zenfone 9, Buggy Software!!!