Last edited by Jei_ASUS on 2019/12/2 16:49
Do you mean when you enable then disable twin app - Facebook & Messenger, this file in the screenshot is removed?
Please tell us what is redownloading after performing these actions.
If possible, please show us a short video or a screenshot of the problem.
To share videos, please upload it to ASUS WebStorage (https://www.asuswebstorage.com/navigate/) and share the link with us.
Please tell us the app versions of your Facebook, Messenger, and Call of Duty: mobile apps.
Thank you 🙂