This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Zenfone 5z ZS620KL VoLTE setting Dissappear??

Shendy
Star I
Hi good day,

I've been searching everywhere about VoLTE on Asus Zenfone 5z ZS620KL.

I'm new with VoLTE, recently I buy a new Number which has to use VoLTE and as I know that my phone Zenfone 5z have native VoLTE.

SADLY, there is no VoLTE setting to enable / disable which I know in google it has to be in :
Setting => Network & Connections => Mobile Network
screenshot-20200718-125754751.jpg
screenshot-20200718-125752339.jpg
Is it a bug or something? Because there is setting on Secondary SIM using VoLTE exist on SIM card setting

screenshot-20200718-125759985.jpg
Need your help please.
9 REPLIES 9

Shendy
Star I
amitgarde3

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/comment/97588#Comment_97588

Did you see VOLTE on other device in that same area?

View post
I did saw VoLTE on their device tho. I think I should go to asus service center or downgrade the OS maybe? Now I'm using android 10

AmitGarde
Community Legend II
Shendy

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/comment/97590#Comment_97590

I did saw VoLTE on their device tho. I think I should go to asus service center or downgrade the OS maybe? Now I'm using android 10

View post
Try sim reinsert also check with safe mode if system behaves same
To go to safe mode press and hold power button>you will see normal restatt n switch off options> tap and hold switch off option for few seconds system will ask to entre safe mode >click ok
To exit safe mode just restart
If still problem remains try below steps
reset before taking device to service centre which is last hope
Remeber dont forget to take backup of imp data before you reset
Thanks!

Shendy
Star I
amitgarde3

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/32111/zenfone-5z-zs620kl-volte-setting-dissappear