Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Update Issue

Aontu
Star I
I am a Zenphone Max Pro M1 user.
Model: X00TD. Android version: 9.
Facing an system update problem for last 6-7 months. I was notified an update and gone for it to get. When I clicked the menu "System Update", it showed that an update of 61 MB is downloading. But unfortunately it has no result. Then on the notification bar a notification is showing " Unstable Network" though I have tried both mobile data and WiFi. It is so irritating. Please provide me a solution if any and let me know when I will get the next update.
Thank you.
screenshot-20200705-161921-7e2.png
screenshot-20200705-161826-7e2.png

15 REPLIES 15

ashishrouth
Star I
usakiyem

Manually update kar lo beta 3 me its work better then android 9

View post
Bro , device certified ? Please check from play store and Let me know na, it will help full for me.

S_Kayal
Star II
Update on WIFI.

atul_yadav
Star I
subhanishaikmaabu@gmail.com

Hi guys....

Does anyone know , how to show(how to enable the internet speed meter) the speed of the internet in our Zenfone Max Pro M1 model....

Thanks in advance.

View post
You should install "Speed Indicator- Network Speed" app from play store. I'm using it since almost 2 years.It's most precise app as I have seen so far.

bidyadharjha
Star I
Christine_ASUS

Hi Aontu

Thank you for your asking. Kindly try some stay-at-home troubleshooting tips below:

1. Please try "the Factory Reset" 

Settings>System>Advanced>Reset options>Erase all data(factory reset)

Please note that once the Factory Reset is completed, all data, apps, settings and personal information will be deleted.