This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Extremely disappointed with asus

deeppaul589
Zen Master I
I'm a professional in a similar tecnical field. I hate to say but I'm extremely disappointed by how Asus responds to their customers.
This community is just for name sake, irregular replies , extremely slow updates and disinterest towards community demands.
Asus never understood the fact that good software is not just desirable but a requirement. Bragging about hardware is not enough.
16 REPLIES 16

mandalkunal5555
Rising Star II
Vamp

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/31220/extremely-disappointed-with-asus

Dude Asus isn't gonna make promises for bloatware like RGB torch apps... They in the starting offered a lot of bloatware until Zenui 6. And everyone like Zenui 6 since it doesn't offer bloatware.

There are people out there who like bloatware , but they are very much limited. One who uses device for more of a professional reason doesn't want bloatware. And being honest if you even get apps like RGB torch for which you are crying out loud for several months now, even if they make a application like that, if anyone is drunken enough to stand properly would second guess to use that application in public.

I would recommend buying a Chinese gaming mobile next time if you want bloatware as they will make anything you want because they don't care much about clean UI.

P.S. they listen to customers. They just ignore crazy requests.

View post
People have been asking Asus to fix a lot of issues that came with A10 and we still haven't received any update. Fanboying over a company that hates listening to their user base is pure stupidity.

ronald1985
Community Legend I
What people actually want is to see the RGB LED working with apps or while playing games when they have X Mode on.