cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Rog 2 full potential ?!

Suliman
Star I
Hello,
Currently struggling with multiple things I would like to share with you guys and hopefully that with your inputs it might get...better?
Running PUBGM with Smooth/Extreme settings GPU and CPU never exceeds 30% of usage
in-Game barely maintaining 60 frames dropping way often.
45 C degree Should I worry ? if not, what is too much/hot degrees to avoid
Can someone please tell us the optimized settings ? for High performance ( FPS stability )
Walk through/Guide for X Mode Hardcore tuning PLEASE!!!
Why do people with lower spec phones loads into the game before me ? I got Ipad pro and I ALWAYS load first, Thought i would dominate with Rog2 specs but im not currently.
Any help will be appreciated guys, I'm new to android systems and have zero experience. care to share your thoughts ❤️
16 REPLIES 16

Anders_ASUS
Hall of Fame III
IRONHIDE

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/comment/25765#Comment_25765

can you share the link of your X modee hard core tuning guide? @Anders_ASUS ?

View post
I haven't created it yet. It's on my to do list but there's so much to do before I can start writing it ?

IRONHIDE
Rising Star II
Anders_ASUS

https://zentalk.asus.com/en/discussion/comment/45553#Comment_45553

I haven't created it yet. It's on my to do list but there's so much to do before I can start writing it ?

View post
sad.

nayyar_rahul18
Rising Star I
No comments
no comments
no comments
no comments
some silence
again no comments

sauravshanbhogu
Rising Star II
Suliman

Hello,

Currently struggling with multiple things I would like to share with you guys and hopefully that with your inputs it might get...better?

• Running PUBGM with Smooth/Extreme settings GPU and CPU never exceeds 30% of usage
  • in-Game barely maintaining 60 frames dropping way often.
  • 45 C degree Should I worry ? if not, what is too much/hot degrees to avoid