This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Issues with Outdoor mode, audio wizard, sound quality

lalit_sobhani
Star III
There is no difference in loudness when u enable or disable the outdoor mode. There is no difference in sound quality when nu adjust equalizer in audio wizard, no dts experience, new update did not fix any issue. I am highly disappointed with Asus 
26 REPLIES 26

lalit_sobhani
Star III
U r not understanding my issue. I have been using this phone for eight months and i have been enjoying the high quality audio on the same phone without any problem. All the problems started after the couple of updates that asus sent in past few months. This is not a hardware issue. The updates were faulty. Ur sound might be better but its still not the same as it was before. Admit it

aamod_v8
Zen Master I