Jixxer
Star I
Please tell us some basic information before asking for help:
Model Name: ROG Phone II
Firmware Version: Android 10 .103
Rooted or not: Not
Frequency of Occurrence:
APP Name & APP Version (If your issue relates to the app):
In addition to information above, please also provide as much details as you can, e.g., using scenario, what troubleshooting you've already done, screenshot, etc.
========================================
@CH_ASUS @Titan_ASUS @Christine_ASUS @Anders_ASUS
Hello,

Today morning, after restarting my phone neither of sims detect nor is been shown as inserted! The biggest issue is even WiFi is not turning on. I tried a factory reset but still the issue persist. I am a student and i bought this phone for study purposes and now this phone is just sitting at home not being able to be used for day-to-day activities.

3 REPLIES 3

ronald1985
Community Legend I
Jixxer

Please tell us some basic information before asking for help:

1. Model Name: ROG Phone II
  2. Firmware Version: Android 10 .103
  3. Rooted or not: Not
  4. Frequency of Occurrence:
  5. APP Name & APP Version (If your issue relates to the app):

In addition to information above, please also provide as much details as you can, e.g., using scenario, what troubleshooting you've already done, screenshot, etc.

========================================

@CH_ASUS @Titan_ASUS @Christine_ASUS @Anders_ASUS

Hello,

Today morning, after restarting my phone neither of sims detect nor is been shown as inserted! The biggest issue is even WiFi is not turning on. I tried a factory reset but still the issue persist. I am a student and i bought this phone for study purposes and now this phone is just sitting at home not being able to be used for day-to-day activities.

Lost IMEI and S/N upon reboot on stock .103
I would probably recommend going back to the reseller if you have brought it recently.
If they can't help, probably the next best thing to do is visit service centre.

Jixxer
Star I