prashanth
Rising Star II
Please tell us some basic information before asking for help:
Model Name:
Firmware Version:
Rooted or not:
Frequency of Occurrence:
APP Name & APP Version (If your issue relates to the app):
In addition to information above, please also provide as much details as you can, e.g., using scenario, what troubleshooting you've already done, screenshot, etc.
========================================
I know its a demanding game but even at medium game ,im not getting a stable 30fps...is it same for everyone?
Any workaround?Im no expert but game genie shows gpu working at 50 -60% at medium to low settings so if there is a way please suggest

12 REPLIES 12

ramdanrivanto
Rising Star II
No one even get stable 30fps or 60fps for genshin impact in smartphone, in my case I always facing framedrop even at lowest setting if the temp reach above 45°. I suggest avoid playing games in heat environment, dont play while charging, use cooler if you have one. I always play genshin with fan and in cold room for stable fps.

fussion_ASUS
Rising Star II
Hi, Kindly provide the below details:
Kindly provide the firmware version of the device.
Let us know if the issue persists in other applications as well.
Kindly provide us with a short video of the issue.

Gabby_Pucho
Star I
Hello, I was strolling through the forums and found this relatable topic.