This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ROG 3 : Armoury Crate HARDCORE TUNING - Advanced Option ( = extensive manual control)

Deepan_Ch
Rising Star II
Hi all. Has anyone tried to customise the Armoury Crate HARDCORE TUNING options to tweak the default settings? The default ArmCr settings don't do a justice to how powerful this mighty device is and after I managed to find out what all the options do and how changing them affect the in game system performance and stability, I managed to bring out a solid STABLE 90 FPS in PUBGm Global latest version! I have advantage here as I know low level programming, I'm a software engineer by profession and hence, figuring stuffs out was little of an issue to me. Does anyone else have any knowledge to share on customising these? Plz enlighten us. I have seen many youtubers just running ROG3 on its DEFAULT underclocked settings and calling it a GARBAGE GAMING phone! Pity for them!
5 REPLIES 5

Danishblunt
Hall of Fame I
deepanchatterjee34

Hi all. Has anyone tried to customise the Armoury Crate HARDCORE TUNING options to tweak the default settings? The default ArmCr settings don't do a justice to how powerful this mighty device is and after I managed to find out what all the options do and how changing them affect the in game system performance and stability, I managed to bring out a solid STABLE 90 FPS in PUBGm Global latest version! I have advantage here as I know low level programming, I'm a software engineer by profession and hence, figuring stuffs out was little of an issue to me. Does anyone else have any knowledge to share on customising these? Plz enlighten us. I have seen many youtubers just running ROG3 on its DEFAULT underclocked settings and calling it a GARBAGE GAMING phone! Pity for them!

ROG 3 : Armoury Crate HARDCORE TUNING - Advanced Option ( = extensive manual control)