Android 10 Beta 3 Bug

panji_dwi_prase
Star III
Please tell us some basic information before asking for help:
Model Name: Max Pro M1 (3/32), ASUS_X00TD
Firmware Version: QKQ1.WW_Phone-17.2017.2006.429-20200614
Rooted or not: No
Frequency of Occurrence: Always
APP Name & APP Version (If your issue relates to the app): Android 10-Beta 3 (build .429)
In addition to information above, please also provide as much details as you can, e.g., using scenario, what troubleshooting you've already done, screenshot, etc.
========================================
Hello, I'm from Indonesia. This is my first time updating my device to Beta version for android 10. I want to give it a try because I want to see what's new in android 10 by myself. I don't know when Asus will release a stable version of android 10 Max Pro M1. So ... I want to try it. I know it's still AOSP or beta update but there is nothing wrong to try it right? (I'm hesitant to try the custom rom because I have to mess with my device with other modifications so that it can make the warranty disappear).
For 5 days I tried Android 10 beta 3 and this is the experience I encountered. (I've seen this discussion before here too. They said about bugs in android 10 beta 3. But I can try it and in case I find another bug and rewrite it here. Sorry for bad english...
Found Bug :
1. Unexpected password when updating to Android 10. It shows they need alpha numeric to unlock but I've never set a password before. Because of this I have to delete all internal data (fortunately I backed up my data before updating). I forget to get photo or video for it. And I don't want to face that again. (I think the solution is set your password before updating?)
2. No Bass. This bug is very annoying for me who is used to listening to music. But since I updated to this android 10 Beta. This bug occurs. (How this record this Bass less Sound? How I can record internal sound to record this bug?) Every user have this same issue however.