Save / Delete on phone call recording notification

paweldejkopaweldejko Level 1
edited November 4 in ZenFone 9

I miss a feature that allows me to delete or save a call recording from the notification level after it has ended. Such a function existed, for example, in the ACR software. In my opinion, it would be enough to add a save / delete action to the notification displayed on the bar after the conversation is over. Then I would not have to go to the list of recordings and delete it (if it is unnecessary).

Comments

  • Hey @paweldejko, thanks for your feedback, we'll forward it to the respective department.

  • Thread automatically closed due to inactivity. If the reported issue has not been resolved or you require further assistance from one of our moderators, please create a new thread and we will be with you shortly.

This discussion has been closed.