How to remove shared contact suggestions?

Whenever I'm opening the share menu for a photo, video or link, I see at the top of the list people whom I haven't contacted in years, instead of my usual ones. Is there any way to customize the suggestions or remove them altogether?

Sign In or Register to comment.