Preference settings: Notification and Ignore List

Titan_ASUSTitan_ASUS admin
edited May 2019 in Announcement
By clicking the avatar (Account Options) and then Preferences, you can set your preferences. 



Notification Preferences

When you tick Popup checkbox for certain preferred items, it means you will see the alerts of notification number on the upper-right of the bell icon, and also you can check the contents on notification list by clicking the Notifications (bell) icon.





Ignore List

If you put someone on this list, it means this user cannot send messages to you.


Also you can remove users from this list by clicking Unignore.

Sign In or Register to comment.