Option to share Screenshots without saving it to the Gallery

nidhin3nidhin3 Level 3
edited July 22 in Ideas for Next

I would like to see an option that asks users to save or just share the screenshot captured to someone without it being directly saved to the Gallery.

For users who does not wish to see pop up asking whether to save it in Gallery or share it each time, you can give an option inside screenshot settings to choose their desired mode...

9 votes

Active · Last Updated

Comments

This discussion has been closed.