Does someone know hot to turn off some screenshot settings that are visible after we take screenshot

It appears after i take any screenshot and remains for 2 seconds approx. and its quite irritating as screen becomes type of unresponsive until it disappears.

Any help will be appreciated.Thank You.

========================================

Comments

  • VolodesiVolodesi Level 3

    Don't think you can.


    If you go into Screenshots apps system settings and turn off "Display over other apps" the screenshot app stops working.


    When you try to take a screenshot. It will just display the message for wanting the permission to display over other apps and won't actually take screenshots.

  • Hi,

    I suppose that's the UI behavior and the same cannot be disabled.

Sign In or Register to comment.