System: Windows 10
Battery or AC: AC
Model: UX333F
Frequency of occurrence: few times a week since November 2020
Reset OS: No
Screenshot or video: Refer ID A2102032707
========================
Detailed description:
What I can say is every product got designed lifespan, I expect it be 3 years. Do not expect any good service at BUGIS exclusive store if touch wood computer having problem within the warranty period which is happen occasionally, and their service personnel is not capable to trace complicated hardware issue. I will share my sister experience below which already send to facebook page and google review:

First review:
I would like to express my disappointment for warranty service by ASUS. I’ve been using ASUS products since 2003 and this is first time I face terrible warranty service. I’m a good influencer and will never recommend friend to go for Asus products again despite having warranty.
Bought a laptop back in Jan 2019 which offered 2-year agent warranty. I’ve send to replace speaker just within months after purchase.
Start Nov 2020, 2 months before warranty expires, start facing issue where fan will spin at max and computer get extremely hot. It doesn’t matter on CPU resources as idle most of the time and this issue remain even after reboot and also enter to BIOS mode. The only way to stop fan spinning crazy is to power off and let the computer cool down. It will happen few times a week.
I send to Bugis service center and address this issue to service attendant Mr George. Received a call few days later and they mention they are not able to verify the root cause why PC getting hot and mention just replace the fan and ask me collect back and observe.