Max pro M2 camera

pksv1993pksv1993 Level 1
edited July 21 in Fan Chat

Hi,

When I click a photo with my camera there are two images that are getting saved. One with the name "IMG_xxxx" and the other with file "debug_xxx"

Please let me know how to get rid of this as this is so frustrating because every photo I take there is an duplicate that is getting saved.


Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.