Need Continue/Cancel prompt message for restore button in the recycle bin
I have deleted around 100 images and all those images are moved to recycle bin. When I tried to delete all those images, mistakenly I have pressed restore icon instead delete icon in the Recycle Bin folder. Suddenly all images are restored at their respective folders. My suggestion is to provide a prompt or alert message to confirm it once before the action/event.